Biasi compact he mk2 47-583-18 | Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board | Plumbers Forums
  • Welcome to PlumbersTalk.net

Welcome to Plumbers' Talk | The new domain for UKPF / Plumbers Forums. Login with your existing details they should all work fine. Please checkout the PT Updates Forum

Welcome to the forum. Although you can post in any forum, the USA forum is here in case of local regs or laws

American Visitor?

Hey friend, we're detecting that you're an American visitor and want to thank you for coming to PlumbersTalk.net - Here is a link to the American Plumbing Forum. Though if you post in any other forum from your computer / phone it'll be marked with a little american flag so that other users can help from your neck of the woods. We hope this helps. And thanks once again.

Discuss Biasi compact he mk2 47-583-18 in the Plumbing Jobs | The Job-board area at Plumbers Forums

hello,

My first post im a registered engineer, not used forms before so hoping I've posted this right?

I have attended a no heat or water on my neighbours bias compact he combi,

Fan would not opperate, they were no power at the fan and fuses good so I determined that is was a pcb fault.

Replaced pcb- fan now operates but.
Only fires for hw not for heat when called for,

Also the actuator on diverter valve does not opperate.

So I now believe that the air pressure switch maybe faulty as well as the diverter actuator.

Could it be that these parts could have been damaged from a power surge when the pcb packed in?

Firstly welcome along. We do not discuss gas appliance issues in open forum however we do have a sub forum devoted to it.

What we need you to do is make a few more posts 10-15 should do. Introduce yourself, try and help a few members with their queries.

Then send an image of the front and back of your GS card to either @ShaunCorbs @Harvest Fields or @Riley and we will arrange access for you

Cheers Riley,
I will send you a picture of my card.