Commercial heating help ??? | Commercial and Industrial Plumbing Forum | Plumbers Forums
  • Welcome to PlumbersTalk.net

Welcome to Plumbers' Talk | The new domain for UKPF / Plumbers Forums. Login with your existing details they should all work fine. Please checkout the PT Updates Forum

Welcome to the forum. Although you can post in any forum, the USA forum is here in case of local regs or laws

American Visitor?

Hey friend, we're detecting that you're an American visitor and want to thank you for coming to PlumbersTalk.net - Here is a link to the American Plumbing Forum. Though if you post in any other forum from your computer / phone it'll be marked with a little american flag so that other users can help from your neck of the woods. We hope this helps. And thanks once again.

Discuss Commercial heating help ??? in the Commercial and Industrial Plumbing Forum area at Plumbers Forums

M

matt666

OK I have had plenty of experience with installing/maintaining domestic heating/hot water systems and feel very confident doing so, however I have just picked a job to re-furb a commercial building complete rip out and start from scratch.I have been involved with jobs of this size previously whilst working for company's but have never tackled one on my own since being self employed.Its a four story office building so I need to fit a new wet heating system, boiler and a hot water system suitable to meet the demand. I have been scouring the internet for info and looking for books that might help, but cant find anything, I would be very great full if somebody could point me in the right direction as my commercial knowledge is limited.Thanks,Matt...

not to sure about the design of the system, you could get someone to design it, supply you with drawings and then you can fit it ? When I worked on Commercial we usually had someone independent come in and commision it aswell