Hello Fellows | The Welcome Wagon :) | Plumbers Forums
  • Welcome to PlumbersTalk.net

Welcome to Plumbers' Talk | The new domain for UKPF / Plumbers Forums. Login with your existing details they should all work fine. Please checkout the PT Updates Forum

Welcome to the forum. Although you can post in any forum, the USA forum is here in case of local regs or laws

American Visitor?

Hey friend, we're detecting that you're an American visitor and want to thank you for coming to PlumbersTalk.net - Here is a link to the American Plumbing Forum. Though if you post in any other forum from your computer / phone it'll be marked with a little american flag so that other users can help from your neck of the woods. We hope this helps. And thanks once again.

Discuss Hello Fellows in the The Welcome Wagon :) area at Plumbers Forums

Status
Not open for further replies.

oz-plumber

Esteemed
Plumber
Gas Engineer
Subscribed
Hi All, I am a Plumber from Australia and thought I should register and become part of the greater Plumbing World. I find some of the topics very interesting and many of the issues relating to our trade the same.

G'day mate, welcome to the forum. Indeed, this is a place where you will discover lots of interesting threads. And also the place that will cause friction in your marriage. If, like me, you spend a lot of time on here. It is quite addictive. it is the best place to learn anything about plumbing, if you ask me. And all on here are so helpful. Just ask a question, sit back, with a can of fosters, read another post, and wait for the replies. enjoy

Hi All, I am a Plumber from Australia and thought I should register and become part of the greater Plumbing World. I find some of the topics very interesting and many of the issues relating to our trade the same.
Hi & welcome along.